facebook icon    twitter icon    pinterest icon    youtube icon    bandcamp icon    iTunes icon
  • 1980's Brit-Pop Tribute Album - Available Now! <br>Featuring tracks by Eric Barao, Bleu, Mike Viola, Tracy Bonham, Chris Collingwood (Fountains of Wayne) Mike Doughty (Soul Coughing) Jim Boggia & many more!
  • Original Film Score by Eric Barao | <a href='http://www.raisingmattychristian.com' target='blank'>Watch Trailer Here!</a>
  • Links to purchase the album:<br> 
                <a href='http://www.amazon.com/Eric-Barao/dp/B00BJCV638/' target='blank'>Amazon</a> |  
                <a href='https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/eric-barao/id603726864'>Apple iTunes</a> | 
                <a href='http://www.ericbarao.bandcamp.com/'>Bandcamp</a> | 
                <a href='http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/ericbarao'>CD Baby</a> | 
  • <a href='http://www.ericbarao.com/redstarunion.html'>WATCH FULL CONCERT HERE!</a>
  • In Love With a Broken Heart Official Music Video  |  <a href='http://youtu.be/4Q9W4CQ7o5s' target='_blank'>Watch Now</a>
  • To All You Guys Official Music Video  |  <a href='http://youtu.be/6zQPF7XuWeM' target='_blank'>Watch Now</a>

(Digital Download)
(CD or Digital Download)

(Digital Download)


More places to purchase the album:

Google Play Rhapsody
MySpace Music BandCamp
Last.FM Xbox Music
emusic bloom.fm